‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Yeast Evaluation Committee
Chair: J. Michael Hudson, Lallemand / American Yeast
Member: Barbara B. Heidolph, Barbara Bufe Heidolph
Member: Christian G. Lupp, Gusmer Enterprises, Inc.
Member: Ombretta Polenghi, Schar R&D Centre
Member: Scott W. Wise, AB Mauri

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter