‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Vitamin, Minerals and Lipids Committee
Cochair: Padmanaban Krishnan, South Dakota State University
Cochair: Kathryn S. Phillips
Member: Mary Ellen Camire, University of Maine
Member: Gina M. Clapper, US Pharmacopeial Convention
Member: Jonathan W. DeVries, DeVries & Associates
Member: Barbara B. Heidolph, Barbara Bufe Heidolph
Member: Peter M. Ranum
Member: Robert Lee Wright, The Wright Group

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter