‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Statistical Advisory Committee
Chair: Michelle Mrozik Manderfeld, General Mills
Member: Arthur D. Bettge, ADB Wheat Consulting
Member: Stephen R. Delwiche, USDA ARS
Member: Alecia M. Kiszonas, USDA-ARS WWQL
Member: Eric B. Mathews, NESTLE PURINA
Member: Tom McKamey, Kraft Foods
Member: Terry C. Nelsen, T Nelsen Consulting
Member: Paul Wehling, General Mills, Inc.
Member: Philip C. Williams, PDK Projects Inc
Member: Xiaorong Wu, The Mennel Milling Company

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter