‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Spectroscopic Methods Committee
Chair: Stephen R. Delwiche, USDA ARS
Member: Nanning Cao, Ardent Mills
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Michelle Walter, FOSS

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter