‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Physical Testing Methods Committee
Cochair: Jayne E. Bock, Wheat Marketing Center
Cochair: Clyde Don, Foodphysica
Member: Mia Andersen, Foss Analytical
Member: Scott R. Baker, Ardent Mills
Member: Mark L. Bason, Perten Instruments of Australia Pty. Ltd.
Member: Paul Cliffe, Calibre Control International Ltd
Member: Arnaud Dubat, CHOPIN Technologies
Member: Salvatore F. Iaquez, C.W. Brabender® Instruments, Inc.
Member: Mark E. Ingelin, The Kroger Co
Member: Mario Jekle, Technical University of Munich
Member: Wayne R. Moore, Wayne Moore Consulting
Member: Deborah E. Rogers, Kansas State University
Member: Harry D. Sapirstein, University of Manitoba
Member: Martin G. Scanlon, University of Manitoba
Member: Katharina Scherf, Leibniz-Institute for Food Systems Biology @TUM

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter