‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Pasta Products Analysis Committee
Chair: Alecia M. Kiszonas, USDA-ARS WWQL
Member: Clara Fares, CRA Center for Cereal Research
Member: Bin X. Fu, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Hamit Koksel, Hacettepe University
Member: Frank M. Manthey, North Dakota State University
Member: Hideki Okusu, Nippon Flour Mills
Member: Michael J. Sissons, Tamworth Agricultural Institute
Member: Elaine J. Sopiwnyk, Canadian International Grains Institute (CIGI)
Member: Nabeel Taher Tiskam Alzuwaid, The University of New England

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter