‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Molecular Biomarkers for Grain Committee
Chair: Raymond D. Shillito, BASF LP
Member: Dick DePalma, Kellogg
Member: Pamela L. Hutton, Bunge Loders Croklaan
Member: Doug Miller, Illinois Crop Improvement Assn., Inc
Member: Guomin Shan, PhD, Dow AgroSciences LLC
Member: Edwin P. Smith, Eurofins
Member: Deepak K. Srivastava, USDA AMS NSL

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter