‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Methods for Grain and Flour Testing Committee
Cochair: Clothilde Baker, Campden BRI
Cochair: Josh Weaver, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Arthur D. Bettge, ADB Wheat Consulting
Member: Clyde Don, Foodphysica
Member: Janette A. Gelroth, AIB International
Member: Simon Penson, ADM Milling (UK) Ltd
Member: Elaine J. Sopiwnyk, Canadian International Grains Institute (CIGI)
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Philip C. Williams, PDK Projects Inc

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter