‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Dietary Fiber and Other Carbohydrates Committee
Cochair: Dia D. Panzer-Biddle, J. Rettenmaier USA LP
Cochair: John Szpylka, Merieux NutriSciences
Member: Jonathan W. DeVries, DeVries & Associates
Member: Kathryn S. Phillips

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter