‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Bread Baking Methods Committee
Chair: Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Ctr - AEGIC
Member: Connie E. Briggs, Univ of Saskatchewan, Crop Dev Ctr
Member: Margo S. Caley, USDA ARS
Member: Mark E. Ingelin, The Kroger Co
Member: Rebecca A. Miller, Kansas State University
Member: Nicole M. Rees, AB Mauri
Member: Yvonne B. Supeene, Canadian International Grains Institute
Member: Mingwei Wang, Rich Products Corp

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter