‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Foundation Board
The purpose of the Foundation is to support a scholarship program for the Association and any other special activities that meet the Association objectives, but which are outside the normal operating budget.

Chair: Deirdre E. Ortiz, Kellogg Co.
Member: Sajid Alavi, Kansas State University
Member: Sean M. Finnie, Bay State Milling
Member: D'Anne M. Hayman, Kellogg Co.
Member: Barbara B. Heidolph, Barbara Bufe Heidolph
Member: Alessandra Marti, DeFENS University of Milan
Ex-Officio: Lauren Renee Brewer, General Mills
Ex-Officio: Amy L. Hope, AACC International
Ex-Officio: Tom Jondiko, Pak Group LLC

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter