‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Check Sample Committee
Chair: Terry A. Selleck, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Mark L. Bason, Perten Instruments of Australia Pty. Ltd.
Member: Janette A. Gelroth, AIB International
Member: Terry C. Nelsen, T Nelsen Consulting
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission
Ex-Officio: Paul Wehling, General Mills, Inc.

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter