‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Rice Milling and Quality Committee
Chair: Rustico C. Bautista, Rice Tec Inc
Member: Mark L. Bason, Perten Instruments of Australia Pty. Ltd.
Member: Priscila Zaczuk Bassinello, EMBRAPA Rice and Beans
Member: Melissa Fitzgerald, The University of Queensland
Member: Talwinder S. Kahlon, USDA ARS WRRC
Member: Anna M. McClung, USDA, ARS
Member: Terry Siebenmorgen, University of Arkansas

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter