‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Food Safety and Microbiology Committee
Chair: Andreia Bianchini, University of Nebraska
Member: Nancy Ames, Agric & Agri-Food Canada
Member: Tom H. Black, Ardent Mills
Member: Lakshmikantha Channaiah, AIB International
Member: Gina M. Clapper, US Pharmacopeial Convention
Member: Girish M. Ganjyal, PhD, Washington State University
Member: Chunjian Lin, The Mennel Milling Company
Member: Dongmin Mu, FDA
Member: Mary O'Meara, Grain Millers, Inc.
Member: E.B. (Elizabeth) L. Russell, Kemin Food Technologies
Member: Terry A. Selleck, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Joe R. Shebuski, Senior Food Safety Professional
Member: Erdal Tuncan, Solae
Member: Shyman Verma, Sigma-Aldrich Co

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

© Copyright AACC International

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In  Facebook  Twitter