‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Experimental Milling Committee
Cochair: Edmund J. Tanhehco, The Mennel Milling Company
Cochair: Gregory Vericel, CHOPIN Technologies
Member: Hiroshi Ando, North Dakota State University
Member: Jayne E. Bock, University of Guelph
Member: Richard Y. Chen, USDA ARS CGAHR
Member: Arnaud Dubat, CHOPIN Technologies
Member: Diane L. Gannon, Diane Gannon, LLC
Member: Abhay Patwa, The Mennel Milling Company
Member: Xinyu Shen, Novozymes North America Inc
Member: Jingwei Sun, Ardent Mills
Member: Fengcheng Wang, Henan University of Technology

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter