‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Chemical Leavening Agents Committee
Chair: Robert G. Berube, Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Member: Cindy G. Alosco
Member: Diana Baker, Budenheim USA Inc
Member: Sharon L. Book, ICL Food Specialties
Member: Michelle Briggs, Kudos Blends Ltd
Member: N'Jere English, Prayon Inc
Member: Siobhan Foley, Kudos Blends Ltd
Member: Joyce Yue Liao, Tyson
Member: W.D. Alfred Lin, Gilster Mary Lee Corp
Member: Nita Livvix, Clabber Girl Corp
Member: Trey Muller-Thym, Thymly Products Inc
Member: E.B. (Elizabeth) L. Russell, DuPont
Member: Laurie L. Scheffers, Griffith Foods, Inc.
Member: Jesse Stinson, Corbion Caravan
Member: Supriya Varma, PepsiCo

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter