‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Approved Methods Technical Leadership Committee
Chair: Anne R. Bridges, AACC Intl
Vice Chair: Paul Wehling, General Mills, Inc.
Member: Byung-Kee Baik, USDA ARS CSWQRU
Member: Clothilde Baker, Campden BRI
Member: Jayne E. Bock, C.W. Brabender Instruments, Inc.
Member: Connie E. Briggs, Univ of Saskatchewan, Crop Dev Ctr
Member: Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Ctr - AEGIC
Member: Stuart A. Craig, DuPont Nutrition & Health
Member: Stephen R. Delwiche, USDA ARS
Member: Jonathan W. DeVries, DeVries & Associates
Member: Clyde Don, Foodphysica
Member: Diane L. Gannon, Diane Gannon, LLC
Member: Gary Hou, Wheat Marketing Center
Member: J. Michael Hudson, Lallemand / American Yeast
Member: Padmanaban Krishnan, South Dakota State University
Member: Barry V. McCleary, Megazyme
Member: Rebecca A. Miller, Kansas State University
Member: Simon Penson, Campden BRI
Member: Kathryn S. Phillips, NP Analytical Laboratories
Member: David W. Plank, General Mills - Medallion Labs
Member: Lisa Povolny, General Mills/Medallion Laboratories
Member: E.B. (Elizabeth) L. Russell, Kemin Food Technologies
Member: Katharina Scherf, Leibniz-Institute for Food Systems Biology @TUM
Member: Raymond D. Shillito, Bayer CropScience LP
Member: Michael J. Sissons, Tamworth Agricultural Institute
Member: Edmund J. Tanhehco, The Mennel Milling Company
Member: Ning Wang, Canadian Grain Commission
Ex-Officio: Karen Ek, AACC International
Ex-Officio: Greg L. Grahek, AACC International

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter