‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse AACCI Student Association

Chair: Haley Wireman, Dakota Growers
Vice Chair: Maneka Malalgoda, North Dakota State University
Secretary: Rachana Poudel, University of Nebraska Lincoln
Product Development Chair: Cassie Anderson, North Dakota State University
Online Communicator: Supun Sandaru Fernando, North Dakota State University
Online Communicator: Anna M. R. Hayes, Purdue University
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Anne M. Birkett, Kellogg Co.
Ex-Officio: Lauren Brewer, General Mills

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter