‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Award Jury 1
The Cecil F. Pinney Travel Award Jury has the responsibility of reviewing all applications for the Pinney Travel Grants and selecting those to be awarded. The committee follows the guidelines as they appear in the application requirements and selection procedures. The Young Scientist Research Award Jury encourages nominations of suitable candidates, reviews the nominations that are submitted to them, and selects a nominee for the AACC International Young Scientist Research Award in accord with the specified policies and procedures.

Chair: Deirdre E. Ortiz, Kellogg Co.

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In  Facebook  Twitter