‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Industry Executive Forum

Cochair: Lydia Tooker Midness, General Mills
Cochair: R. Don Sullins, Sullins Consulting Company
Member: Todd K. Abraham, Mondelez International
Member: Filip R. Arnaut, Puratos NV
Member: Frank A. Cole, Jr., Kraft Foods
Member: Kerr Dow, Cargill
Member: Peter C. Erickson, General Mills
Member: Hamed Faridi, PhD, McCormick & Co., Inc.
Member: Brent Flickinger, ADM
Member: Robert J. Hamer, Unilever
Member: D'Anne M. Hayman, Kellogg Co.
Member: Leonard W. Heflich, Bimbo Bakeries USA
Member: Pete Levangie, Bay State Milling Co
Member: Mark G. Matlock, ADM Milling Co.
Member: Jennifer S. Robinson, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Jess C. Sweley, TreeHouse Foods
Member: Glen L. Weaver, Ardent Mills

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

© Copyright AACC International

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In  Facebook  Twitter