‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Finance
The Committee is responsible for reviewing the financial reports of the Association, guiding the preparation of the three-year budget, and making recommendations to the Board of Directors on all financial matters.

Chair: Dave L. Braun, Bunge Milling Division
Member: Christophe M. Courtin, KU Leuven
Member: Laura M. Hansen, General Mills
Member: Samuel Millar, Warburtons Ltd
Member: Maureen C. Olewnik, Kansas State University
Ex-Officio: Amy L. Hope, AACC International

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter