AACCI Award Committees

The Awards Committee is responsible for oversight of the AACC International Awards Program, ensuring the program functions effectively and that award winners are selected in accord with the specified policies and procedures. The Committee will recommend to the Board any changes in policies or procedures deemed necessary to improve functioning of the program. Each AACCI award has its own jury which encourages nominations of suitable candidates, reviews the nominations that are submitted to them, and selects a nominee in accord with the specified policies and procedures.

  • Award Jury 1: Cecil F. Pinney Travel Award and Young Scientist Research Award
  • Award Jury 2: Excellence in Teaching Award, and Fellows Award
  • Award Jury 3: Edith Christensen Award, Texture Technologies Award, and Brabender Award
  • Award Jury 4: Thomas Burr Osborne Medal, Alsberg-French-Schoch Award and Phil Williams Applied Research Award

    © Copyright AACC International

    Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

    Linked In  Facebook  Twitter