‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Protein Division
Chair: Jayne E. Bock, C.W. Brabender Instruments, Inc.
Vice Chair: Alessandra Marti, DeFENS University of Milan
Past Chair: Bram Pareyt, Puratos NV - BE0438632416
As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter