‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Nutrition Division
Chair: Vicky A. Solah, Curtin University
Vice Chair: Florence Ngozi Uchendu, PhD, National Open University of Nigeria
Past Chair: Anne M. Birkett, Kellogg Co.
Treasurer: Ramnarain Ramakrishna, North Dakota State University
Secretary: Liyi Yang, Mondelez International
Student Representative: Sandrayee Brahma, University of Nebraska
Student Representative: Yujie Wang, University of Helsinki
As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter