‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Engineering & Processing Division
Chair: Sandeep Bhatnagar, Nestle Purina Petcare Co
Vice Chair: Elena De La Pena, Ingredion Inc.
Past Chair: Dilek Uzunalioglu, PhD, Ingredion Inc
Secretary-Treasurer: Bharani K. Ashokan, PepsiCo, Inc.
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Jennifer S. Robinson, Bay State Milling Company
As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.
© Copyright AACC International

Get ALL the Latest Updates for Cereals 17. Follow AACCI!

Linked In  Facebook  Twitter