‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Carbohydrate Division
Chair: Dilek Uzunalioglu, PhD, Ingredion Inc
Chair-Elect: Harkanwal Sandhu, Rich Products Corp
Past Chair: Senay Simsek, North Dakota State University
Secretary-Treasurer: Dilek Austin, Novozymes North America Inc.
Division Program Chair: Amy Hui-Mei Lin, University of Idaho
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Christophe M. Courtin, KU Leuven
As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.
© Copyright AACC International

Get ALL the Latest Updates for Cereals 17. Follow AACCI!

Linked In  Facebook  Twitter