Upcoming AACCI Events


5th AACCI C&E Spring Meeting
4/27/2015 - 4/29/2015
Budapest, Hungary
Contact Name: Peter Weegels
Contact Email: p.weegels@sonneveld.com

AACC International Centennial Meeting
10/18/2015 - 10/21/2015
Minneapolis, MN
Contact Name: Betty Ford
Contact Email: bford@scisoc.org

 Other Upcoming Events


Flat Bread and Flour Tortillas Short Course
5/12/2015 - 5/15/2015
Portland, Oregon, USA
Contact Name: Gary Hou
Contact Email: ghou@wmcinc.org

CROPS 2015
5/18/2015 - 5/21/2015
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology, Huntsville, AL USA
Contact Name: Deborah Powell
Contact Email: dpowell@hudsonalpha.org

6th International Dietary Fibre Conference 2015
6/1/2015 - 6/3/2015
Paris, France
Contact Name: Monique Axelos
Contact Email: office@icc.or.at

Cookie and Cracker Technology Short Course
6/1/2015 - 6/5/2015
Portland, Oregon, USA
Contact Name: Gary Hou
Contact Email: ghou@wmcinc.org

Whole Grains Product Workshop
6/22/2015 - 6/23/2015
Portland, Oregon, USA
Contact Name: Gary Hou
Contact Email: ghou@wmcinc.org

International Scientific Conference on Probiotics and Prebiotics – IPC2015
6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Budapest, Hungary
Contact Name: Beata Micianova
Contact Email: info@probioticconference.net

Joint ICC/AISTEC Conference at the World Expo Milan 2015 "Grains for feeding the world"
7/1/2015 - 7/3/2015
Milan, Italy
Contact Name: Francesca Melini
Contact Email: francesca.melini@entecra.it

2015 International Grain Quality and Food Safety Conference
8/3/2015 - 8/6/2015
Manhattan KS - Hilton Garden Inn Conference Center
Contact Name: Kingsly Ambrose
Contact Email: igqfsc-2015@ksu.edu

International Grain Quality and Food Safety Conference
8/3/2015 - 8/6/2015
Manhattan, Kansas, U.S.A.
Contact Name: Kingsly Ambrose
Contact Email: igqfsc-2015@ksu.edu

17th Annual Practical Short Course on “Food Extrusion: Cereals, Protein & Other Ingredients”
8/16/2015 - 8/21/2015
Texas A&M University
Contact Name: Dr. Mian Riaz
Contact Email: mnriaz@tamu.edu

Biomarkers 2015
8/31/2015 - 9/2/2015
Toronto, Canada
Contact Name: Michael Smith
Contact Email: biomarkers@conferenceseries.net

22nd Annual Practical Short Course on Aquaculture Feed Extrusion, Nutrition and Feed Management
9/20/2015 - 9/25/2015
Texas A&M University
Contact Name: Dr. Mian N Riaz
Contact Email: mnriaz@tamu.edu
© Copyright AACC International