AACCI Upcoming Events


AACC International Centennial Meeting
10/18/2015 - 10/21/2015
Minneapolis, MN
Contact Name: Betty Ford
Contact Email: bford@scisoc.org

AACCI Sponsored: International Symposium on Advances in Cereal Science for Asia
11/5/2015 - 11/8/2015
Yangzhou, China
Contact Name: Robert G. Gilbert
Contact Email: b.gilbert@uq.edu.au

 ICC Upcoming Events


15th International Cereal and Bread Congress - AACCI Supported
4/17/2016 - 4/21/2016
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact Name: Yelda Zencir
Contact Email: info@icbc2016.org

 Other Upcoming Events


Biomarkers 2015
8/31/2015 - 9/2/2015
Toronto, Canada
Contact Name: Michael Smith
Contact Email: biomarkers@conferenceseries.net

65th Australian Cereal Chemistry Conference
9/16/2015 - 9/18/2015
Coogee, Australia
Contact Name: Les Copeland
Contact Email: conference@ausgrainscience.org.au

22nd Annual Practical Short Course on Aquaculture Feed Extrusion, Nutrition and Feed Management
9/20/2015 - 9/25/2015
Texas A&M University
Contact Name: Dr. Mian N Riaz
Contact Email: mnriaz@tamu.edu

Sensory Evaluation
9/23/2015 - 9/24/2015
University Inn & Conference Center, 178 Ryders Lane, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Contact Name: Dalynn Knigge
Contact Email: knigge@aesop.rutgers.edu

Statistics for Food Scientists
9/25/2015 - 9/25/2015
University Inn & Conference Center, 178 Ryders Lane, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Contact Name: Dalynn Knigge
Contact Email: knigge@aesop.rutgers.edu

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors
11/4/2015 - 11/6/2015
University Inn & Conference Center, 178 Ryders Lane, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Contact Name: Dalynn Knigge
Contact Email: knigge@aesop.rutgers.edu

TNO - Whistler Center Short Course Carbohydrates and Food Structure Design
11/10/2015 - 11/11/2015
TNO, Zeist, the Netherlands
Contact Name: Dr Stefano Renzetti
Contact Email: stefano.renzetti@tno.nl

Better Process Control School
11/11/2015 - 11/13/2015
Cook Student Center 59 Biel Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Contact Name: Dalynn Knigge
Contact Email: knigge@aesop.rutgers.edu

Practical Food Microbiology
12/3/2015 - 12/4/2015
Cook Student Center 59 Biel Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Contact Name: Dalynn Knigge
Contact Email: knigge@aesop.rutgers.edu

15th International Cereal and Bread Congress - AACCI Supported
4/17/2016 - 4/21/2016
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact Name: Yelda Zencir
Contact Email: info@icbc2016.org

WMFmeetsIUPAC: joint meeting of The World Mycotoxin Forum and the IUPAC Symposium on Mycotoxins
6/6/2016 - 6/9/2016
Winnipeg, Canada
Contact Name: Helena B. Bastiaanse
Contact Email: WMF@bastiaanse-communicatiojn.com
© Copyright AACC International